OLD scan of Miura Haruma’s ad for RAMBO (SEGA)

July 5, 2009 at 3:02 am 1 comment

well it’s not too old. I just found my tv weekly(october 9-162008 issue) magazine which I bought in hk while I was fixing my stuff…since I haven’t posted much stuff lately, I thought of sharing the scan of Haruma’s ad for sega.

Here it is😀

FAFA HARU

FAFA HARU

enjoy😀

please credit is reposting

Entry filed under: Downloads, Miura Haruma, Scans. Tags: , , , , , .

Koi No ABO-NEWS [PV] and mp3 download Koi No Abo-NewS single download

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. arianne  |  July 19, 2009 at 3:24 am

    could I post this on my site? I’ll credit you🙂

    thanks! ^__^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


HIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHI

martypedia is a site controlled by a weird human who likes to be called Aika. This site is Aika's home for fangirl-ing over anything Japanese Related. Her posts are often about JE boys (especially Arashi and NewS), other Japanese actors/actresses, Japanese Dramas and her own reviews/opinions on stuff XD She has a lot of Japanese crushes...just look at the banner to see who they are.

Check out her lj: http://mataika.livejournal.com/

Blog Stats

  • 133,270 hits
July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

