NewS magazine scans that I can’t understand XD (download)

November 7, 2008 at 12:20 pm 5 comments

I bought an old issue (well, last month’s issue at least) of this TV magazine thingy with NewS on the cover. I initially wanted to buy an issue of duet but unfortunatley, I couldn’t afford it😄. So I ended up buying this magazine for 30 hk dollars (that’s the cheapest one I found with news on the cover). :))

to anyone who knows what the words on the scans mean, please tell me/help me cause I can’t understand anything :)) well, I understand what the photos mean but damn,  I want to know the what the text on the pages mean. I tried to understand them by putting my own made-up translations but I’m pretty sure that the stuff I made up in my head are wrong. Oh well here goes the scans🙂

the scans are on mediafire too if you want to download them😀

THANKS TO onagiri_lolita@lj for putting them on mediafire for me

Here’s the link http://www.mediafire.com/?ni2tjtttho1

FULL VIEW THE PHOTO SO THAT YOU CAN SEE THE HIGH-RESOLUTION VERSION

cover

newsscan11

lowres

lowres2

I’ll put more scans from this issues next time😄

I’m sorry for the crappy cropping :))

feel free to tell me the translation hihihi :>

Entry filed under: Keiichiro Koyama, NewS, Ryo Nishikido, Scans, Shigeaki Kato, Yamashita Tomohisa uh or yamapi, Yuya Tegoshi. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Hana Kimi SP screencaps KIMI NO HA HAPPY BIRTHDAY TEGOSHIIIIIII!!!!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. cherryanne  |  November 9, 2008 at 12:51 am

    thanks for the scans! try to look for the scans at lj. It should be there🙂

    Reply
  • 2. catchingmeteors  |  November 9, 2008 at 9:37 am

    nice scans. thanks for sharing ^_^

    Reply
  • 3. minna  |  November 12, 2008 at 11:07 am

    I love the scans! kawaii ne😄

    ryo❤ :))

    thanks

    Reply
  • 4. hilary  |  June 12, 2009 at 6:16 am

    hi! love the magazine scans. however, can you tell me what is the name of the magazine and where you bought it? thanks. maybe you can replay me via my email: hilaryloh@hotmail.com
    thanks alot

    Reply
    • 5. martypedia  |  June 12, 2009 at 4:07 pm

      hello😀 the magazine is called TV weekly. They print out new issues every week. The scans in this post were from the Oct 9-15 2008 issue which I bought in this place in HK(I forgot the name of the place…what I remember is that the place looks like a Ship XD)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


HIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHI

martypedia is a site controlled by a weird human who likes to be called Aika. This site is Aika's home for fangirl-ing over anything Japanese Related. Her posts are often about JE boys (especially Arashi and NewS), other Japanese actors/actresses, Japanese Dramas and her own reviews/opinions on stuff XD She has a lot of Japanese crushes...just look at the banner to see who they are.

Check out her lj: http://mataika.livejournal.com/

Blog Stats

  • 133,270 hits
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

